Raleigh, North Carolina Law Firm
919.694.4595
Connect with Our Firm

Testimonials

Large Font:

Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Thank goodness for Mr. Kevin Hopper!
May 28, 2017 | | Raleigh, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My ex wanted to cheat me out of alimony after being married and serving him for 27 years. Not so fast: Mr. Hopper took over, stayed completely calm and after 6 month my ex started to pay his dues. Thank you, Mr. Hopper!

Michael Hopper was straight-forward, honest and “spot-on”
Dec 15, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Attorney Michael Hopper was straight-forward, honest and “spot-on” when handling my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy filing. With his guidance and leadership, I was organized, prepared and unintimidated by the process. More than a year after my case was discharged, Mr. Hopper still personally responded to a couple of “quick questions”. I highly recommend Michael Hopper to anyone seeking quality legal representation.

These guys worked hard for me.
Feb 9, 2014 | | Raleigh, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The attorneys at Hopper Law Firm PLLC are professional & personable, putting me at ease right away over an uncomfortable matter. I've met with Kevin & Brad over the course of my case; both are very down-to-earth, compassionate, & do an excellent job of explaining things in layman terms. It took a while as I understand these things do, but in the end, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a settlement greater than I had expected. These guys worked hard for me. Thank you!

I was very pleased
Feb 1, 2014 | | Raleigh, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was very pleased with my experience with Hopper Law Firm PLLC. The attorneys and staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to help me receive the outcome I needed and I would recommend them to everyone.

Learning to laugh again.
Feb 1, 2014 | | Raleigh, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After almost 3 years fighting with my ex-wife over everything, I was recently awarded primary custody of my children, child support, and allowed to leave the state, something that I understand is not so common in North Carolina --fathers being awarded custody that is. Thanks to Kevin Hopper, the kids and I are finally moving past the nightmare and learning to laugh again.

Extra Step and Personal Attention
Jan 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have always had extremely pleasing interactions with every staff member at Hopper Law Firm PLLC. They are ready to help, friendly and cooperative even in the worst of situations. Unfortunately, I have had several instances of traffic violations and they always turn an extremely bad situation into a good one. They take the extra step and are personal and make sure I am satisfied with whatever decision they choose to take and make sure I fully understand what they are going to do before just doing it.

Very personable
Jan 21, 2014 | | Raleigh, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff at Hopper Law Firm PLLC is very personable and really want to understand your personal needs and will work tirelessly to help you out.

I Would Highly Recommend Them
Jan 10, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hopper Law Firm PLLC did an excellent job handling my traffic ticket. They were very easy to work with, answered all of my questions, and made me feel at ease during a stressful time. I was glad that I had the experienced counsel of Hopper Law Firm PLLC to handle my case and guide me through the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of legal assistance.

Definitely a recommended firm.
Jan 6, 2014 | | Raleigh, NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly and professional staff provides a pleasant experience during a very stressful event. Staff also instills a feeling of confidence while working with your case. Definitely a recommended firm.

Great Attorney Who I'm Always Happy to Recommend
Dec 15, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bradley Jones has handled 2 separate traffic matters for me, as well as a couple for my husband; each matter was resolved quickly & with positive results. Mr. Jones is great at answering your questions & will tell it to you straight; he explains what to expect in the process & follows up after court with the outcome of your case. I've always found Mr. Jones to be a nice down-to-earth fellow & a great attorney who I'm always happy to recommend.

Meet Your Team

Our Attorneys

30 Years of Experience
Our law firm is the only choice to make when you need legal representation.

Learn About Us

Why Choose Us?

    • Serving Raleigh Since 1994
    • BV® Rated by Martindale-Hubbell®
    • Compassionate & Honest Attorneys
    • Highly Regarded by Past Clients

We Are Here to Help You!

Do not hesitate to get the honest and experienced legal representation you deserve. Connect with us now!

Contact Our Law Firm
I was very impressed...
I was very impressed by the responsiveness and personal attention that Hopper Law Firm PLLC provided to my legal needs.
- Name Withheld
Read more comments